It’s been 5 months!

Hello everyone! It’s been five months since I started this story, isn’t that crazy? I haven’t been able to post for the last month but the next chapter is (finally) going to go up today or tomorrow! So far we have 40 chapters of Gen 3 which is a lot, so I have a feeling this is going to be quite a long generation!

So, in the last month, a lot of things have happened! Me and my family moved, and I started high school 🙂 I also (very recently) got a few more packs for the sims ~including seasons~ that I’m very excited to implement into the story! Oh, and I got into Fortnite 😉 which I assume you’ve heard of, but if you haven’t I can explain it to you if you ask! I’m super excited to be posting again and I can’t wait to hear from you guys! In fact, I was wondering if you guys have anything you want to see happen in Adelaide’s story, or just something you want to see happen in the legacy sometime in general! Or, any ideas for the generation four heiress’s personality? Gen 4 seems so far away, though, just writing out generation four, I was like whoa… 🙂 Since I put up stats for my story last update, I might as well make it a thing!

I have 40 followers, which is amazing! Thank you!

There’s 125 total posts…

69, 145 total words…

and 534 total pictures!

Thank you for your continued support of my story, I can’t do it without you!

-blossomsims

 

« It’s been 3 months!


It’s been 6 months! »

5 thoughts on “It’s been 5 months!

  1. Congratulations on 5 wonderful months! 🙂 Good luck in school.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. COOL STUF! 😀🤨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close